Contact

Stay Connected

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

* indicates required




Working Together for a Better Neighborhood

Boulder City Council Contact Info

Boulder City Council Official Website
bouldercolorado.gov/city-council

Collective Email
council@bouldercolorado.gov

Appelbaum, Matt
appelbaumm@bouldercolorado.gov
303-499-8970

Brockett, Aaron
brocketta@bouldercolorado.gov
720-984-1863

Burton, Jan
burtonj@bouldercolorado.gov
720-446-8510

Jones, Suzanne
joness@bouldercolorado.gov
720-633-7388

Morzel, Lisa
morzell@bouldercolorado.gov
303-815-6723

Shoemaker, Andrew
shoemakera@bouldercolorado.gov
303-530-3452

Weaver, Sam
weavers@bouldercolorado.gov
303-416-6130

Yates, Bob
yatesb@bouldercolorado.gov
720-310-5829

Young, Mary
youngm@bouldercolorado.gov
303-501-2439

City Planning Board & Staff Contact Info

City's Case Manager for Proposal
Elaine McLaughlin
McLaughlinE@bouldercolorado.gov

City Planning Board Official Website
bouldercolorado.gov/boards-commissions/planning-board-agenda

City Planning Board Email
boulderplanningboard@bouldercolorado.gov

Cindy Spence
spencec@bouldercolorado.gov
Phone: 303-441-4464